2022 Canterbury Junior School Speech Day | Awardees List & FULL Photo Gallery Location

Our 2022 Canterbury Junior School Speech Day was held on Tuesday afternoon 29 November at the Logan Entertainment Centre.

Congratulations to ALL students who received an award and recognition at the ceremony.

The full photo gallery is available via this link HERE.

To access these photos, please login to SharePoint using your Canterbury email address.

Congratulations to our main awardees listed below:

Dux Of The Junior School – Charli List

Year 6 Spirit Of Canterbury Award – Lillian Pollock & Lyla Ries

Year 5 Spirit Of Canterbury Award – Emma Blackman & Coda Lahrs

Fortior Quo Paratior Award – Charli List

Beenleigh Rotary All-Rounder Award – Arabella Carr

Junior School Sportsmanship Award – Lyla Ries

Junior School Sports Person Of The Year – Finn Watt

Junior School Arts Person Of The Year – George Li

Year 4 Caring For Country Award – Cooper Pease

Year 3 Caring For Country Award – Sam Kalokerinos

Gold Badge Award – Jaimee Clarke & George Li
First in Subject Awards:

First in English – Charli List

First in Mathematics – Mujtaba Shah

First in Science – Sienna Crawford & Max Laker

First in Humanities and Social Science – Charli List

First in Spanish – Arabella Carr

First in Health and Physical Education – Banjo Newton