Term Dates 2022 *

Term 1 
Year 11 & 12 – Monday 31 January to Friday 1 April

All other year levels – Monday 7 February to Friday 1 April

Term 2
Wednesday 20 April to Friday 17 June

Term 3
Tuesday 12 July to Friday 16 September

Term 4
Tuesday 4 October to Wednesday 30 November

Final Day for Year 12: Friday 18 November

Student Free Days

Tuesday 19 April
Monday 11 July
Friday 2 September
Thursday 1 December
Friday 2 December

Public Holidays

Wednesday 26 January – Australia Day
Friday 15 April – Good Friday
Monday 18 April – Easter Monday
Monday 25 April – ANZAC Day
Monday 2 May – Labour Day
Monday 8 August – Logan Show Holiday
Monday 3 October – Queen’s Birthday

Term Dates 2023 *

Term 1 
Monday 23 January to Friday 31 March

Term 2
Tuesday 18 April to Friday 23 June

Term 3
Tuesday 18 July to Friday 22 September

Term 4
Tuesday 10 October to Wednesday 29 November

Final Day for Year 12: Friday 17 November

Public Holidays

Thursday 26 January – Australia Day
Friday 7 April – Good Friday
Monday 10 April – Easter Monday
Tuesday 25 April – ANZAC Day
Monday 1 May – Labour Day
TBA – Logan Show Holiday
Monday 2 October – Queen’s Birthday

* 2022 and 2023 dates are subject to alteration by the QCAA and Queensland Government.