Term Dates 2021

Term 1
Wednesday 27 January to Thursday 1 April

Term 2
Tuesday 20 April to Friday 18 June

Term 3
Tuesday 13 July to Friday 17 September

Term 4
Tuesday 5 October to Wednesday 1 December

Final Day for Year 12: Friday 19 November

Student Free Days

Monday 25 January
Monday 19 April
Monday 12 July
Friday 3 September
Thursday 2 December
Friday 3 December

Public Holidays

Tuesday 26 January – Australia Day
Friday 2 April – Good Friday
Monday 5 April – Easter Monday
Monday 26 April – ANZAC Day
Monday 3 May – Labour Day
Monday 9 August – Logan Show Holiday (still to be confirmed)
Monday 4 October – Queen’s Birthday

Term Dates 2022 *

Term 1 
Monday 24 January to Friday 1 April

Term 2
Wednesday 20 April to Friday 17 June

Term 3
Tuesday 12 July to Friday 16 September

Term 4
Tuesday 4 October to Wednesday 30 November

Final Day for Year 12: Friday 18 November

Student Free Days

Tuesday 19 April
Monday 11 July
Friday 2 September
Thursday 1 December
Friday 2 December

Public Holidays

Wednesday 26 January – Australia Day
Friday 15 April – Good Friday
Monday 18 April – Easter Monday
Monday 25 April – ANZAC Day
Monday 2 May – Labour Day
Monday 8 August – Logan Show Holiday (still to be confirmed)
Monday 3 October – Queen’s Birthday

* 2022 dates are subject to alteration by the QCAA and Queensland Government.