Term Dates 2020

Term 1
Tuesday 28 January to Friday 3 April

Term 2
Tuesday 21 April to Friday 19 June

Term 3
Tuesday 14 July to Friday 18 September

Term 4
Tuesday 6 October to Wednesday 2 December

Final Day for Year 12: Friday 20 November

Student Free Days

Tuesday 21 January
Wednesday 22 January
Thursday 23 January
Friday 24 January
Monday 20 April
Monday 13 July
Monday 10 August
Friday 4 September
Thursday 3 December
Friday 4 December

Public Holidays

Monday 27 January – Australia Day Holiday
Saturday 25 April – ANZAC Day
Monday 4 May – Labour Day
Friday 14 August – EKKA Show Holiday
Monday 5 October – Queen’s Birthday

Term Dates 2021

Term 1
Wednesday 27 January (Year 7 and new students) then Thursday 28 January (all students) to Thursday 1 April

Term 2
Tuesday 20 April to Friday 18 June

Term 3
Tuesday 13 July to Friday 17 September

Term 4
Tuesday 5 October to Thursday 25 November

Easter

Good Friday – 2 April
Easter Saturday – 3 April
Easter Sunday – 4 April
Easter Monday – 5 April