2020 Alumni Award Winners Alumni Award Winners

We congratulate our 2020 and first ever Annual Alumni Award Winners, who so graciously joined us at our Foundation Day Chapel.

  • Young Alumnus of the Year – Tegan Raines, Class of 2014.
  • Alumnus Entrepreneur of the Year – Shainiel Deo, Class of 1992.
  • Trailblazer Alumnus of the Year – Toni Bache (nee Bingham-Rolls), Class of 1998.

Such fabulous achievers, humble human beings and positive role models for our community.

We also congratulate everyone who was nominated. We received many nominations by our community, many more than we expected to receive in the first year of the awards.