

2024 Senior School Co-Curricular Awards Night

Acknowledgement of Country Welcome	Aaliyah Richardson
Welcome	
	Mr Arnie Marraiya & Dr Katrina Peddell
College Prayer	Fr Dan Talbot
ew – Sports & Performing Arts	Ainslie-Alyssa Iva & Jasmine Wheatley
Athletics Captain's Report	Sarah Walker
Athletics Awards	Mrs Brooke King
Band Captain's Report	Reini Blackmore
Band Awards	Dr Fletcher Mitchell
Basketball Captains' Report	Tylah Marshall & Charlie Newton
Basketball Awards	Mr Afi Lama
Performance 1	Canterbury Chorale
Chess Awards	Mr Harley Macbeth
Choir Captain's Report	Claire Sanderson
	Mr Arnie Marraiya
	Jazz Webb
	Mr Ben Woolacott
	Emily Webb
	Mrs Brooke King
	Gabrielle Watson
	Mrs Cathy Brown
	Morwary Kamali
	Mr Declan McBride
	Mr James Jenkins
	Hip Hop Varsity
	Grace Coy & Riley Franklin
	Mr Luke Harmer
	Lilly Rider
	Dr Katrina Peddell
	Kaylee Tamala
	Mrs Deanne Hamilton
	Miss Camryn Newton-Smith & Miss Lahi Pallister
	Nina Burton
	Mr Simon Lane
	Ashley Broadbent Mr Joshua Afu
	Jasmine Wheatley Mrs Rachelle Lee
	Lara Mead
	Mrs Yufen 'Crystal' Cao
	Mis Fulen Crystal Cao Meeka Morrow & Alec Dyer
	Mrs Therese Higgins
	Mr Matthew Kopelke
	Jorja Lockhart
	Mrs Georgia Skinner
	Jake Stewart & Diya Patel
	Mr Michael Bowden
	Simon Says
Closing	Mr Arnie Marraiya & Dr Katrina Peddell
	Athletics Awards Band Captain's Report Band Awards Basketball Captains' Report Basketball Awards Performance 1